National Qualifications

ACCSC’s Nationally
Recognised Qualifications

ACCSC only provides qualifications on the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) a policy created by the Department of Education and Training.

National Recognised Training Logo
ACCSC Online Courses, Individual Support Courses, Community Services Courses, Aged Care Courses

The AQF is a policy created by the Department of Education and Training to regulate qualifications in Australia to ensure a national standard. In 1995 the AQF was introduced to provide a framework for the provision of higher and vocational education and training. The AQF is a ratified policy by the Commonwealth as well as all State and Territory governments. AQF LevelsThe below infographic provides an overview of the levels of qualifications on the AQF.

ACCSC provides qualifications from Level 3 to Level 5 on the AQF.

ACCSC encourages learners to make informed decisions about their study objectives.

You can search the courses provided by ACCSC by going to the Department of Education and Training’s YourCareer website.

By using your course code, for example CHC33015 (for the Individual Support, you can search for approved providers of courses on the Australian Qualifications Framework.

ACCSC is an online only educator. Because we are an online only educator we do not have large, expensive training facilities to maintain. Instead of investing in buildings we employ the industries best trainers to be available 7 days a week. Trainers are available on weekdays for any training and assessments needs. Meanwhile, our support team would be of assistance over the weekends and after hours. ACCSC is able to use industry leading learning tools and content to facilitate education at an affordable and accessible price.

HAVE A QUESTION? Request a Call Back

Fill in the form with your information, we will be in contact with you shortly!

Alternatively, you can contact us via the details below.

1300 511 455